Hypermelanosis - Dermatology and aesthetics

Anonim

Dermatology and aesthetics

Dermatology and aesthetics

hypermelanosis

What is hypermelanosis Types of hypermelanosis Diagnosis
  • Meaning of hypermelanosis
  • Types of hypermelanosis
  • Diagnosis

Meaning of hypermelanosis

The color of our skin is influenced by several elements, including the presence of some pigments (primarily melanin and hemoglobin), the thickness of the horny layer and the reflective power of the epidermis.

Hypermelanosis is a group of congenital or acquired skin disorders characterized by an abnormally darker pigmentation of the skin, more or less circumscribed, caused by an increased production of melanin, in the absence of melanocyte hyperproliferation; often they represent a beauty flaw that is difficult to accept, even more so if its difficult therapeutic management is considered, even for the specialist.

In hypermelanosis there is an increase in the melanic pigment normally present in the skin, which may be due to an excess of melanin in the epidermis (epidermal hypermelanosis) or in the dermis (dermal hypermelanosis); if the accumulation affects both layers, hypermelanosis occurs in a "mixed" form.

The color can take on different shades depending on the depth of the melanin accumulation: brown if the excess melanin is confined in the epidermis, slate-bluish gray if the accumulation affects the dermis; in the latter case, the difficult elimination of melanin causes the pigment to drip into the dermis (ceruloderma).

Go back to the menu

Hypermelanose - Dermatologie und Ästhetik | Einblicke 2020

Anonim

Dermatologie und Ästhetik

Dermatologie und Ästhetik

hypermelanosis

Was ist Hypermelanose? Arten der Hypermelanose Diagnose
  • Bedeutung von Hypermelanose
  • Arten von Hypermelanose
  • Diagnose

Bedeutung von Hypermelanose

Die Farbe unserer Haut wird durch verschiedene Elemente beeinflusst, darunter das Vorhandensein einiger Pigmente (hauptsächlich Melanin und Hämoglobin), die Dicke der Hornschicht und das Reflexionsvermögen der Epidermis.

Hypermelanose ist eine Gruppe von angeborenen oder erworbenen Hauterkrankungen, die durch eine abnorm dunklere, mehr oder weniger eingeschränkte Pigmentierung der Haut gekennzeichnet sind, die durch eine erhöhte Melaninproduktion in Abwesenheit einer Melanozyten-Hyperproliferation verursacht wird. oft stellen sie einen Schönheitsfehler dar, der schwer zu akzeptieren ist, umso mehr, wenn sein schwieriges therapeutisches Management in Betracht gezogen wird, selbst für den Spezialisten.

Bei der Hypermelanose kommt es zu einem Anstieg des normalerweise in der Haut vorhandenen Melaninpigments, der auf einen Melaninüberschuss in der Epidermis (epidermale Hypermelanose) oder in der Dermis (dermale Hypermelanose) zurückzuführen sein kann. Betrifft die Anhäufung beide Schichten, kommt es zu einer "gemischten" Hypermelanose.

Die Farbe kann je nach Tiefe der Melaninansammlung unterschiedliche Schattierungen annehmen: braun, wenn sich das überschüssige Melanin in der Epidermis befindet, schieferbläulich grau, wenn sich die Ansammlung auf die Dermis auswirkt; Im letzteren Fall bewirkt die schwierige Eliminierung von Melanin, dass das Pigment in die Dermis (Ceruloderma) tropft.

Gehen Sie zurück zum Menü